July 28, 2017

Track Bully’s 18 Hosted by TampaMystic & DJ Such N Such Presented by The Grynd Report & Mystic’s Ent featuring some of the hottest indie songs out.

Click [Here] To Stream/Download via Spinrilla

Track List:
1. That Boy Poppa ft Que – Ugly
2. Kash Kool – Switch It (Prod by BricksOnTheBeat)
3. Ola Swag – Trap Door
4. Prez Hyaku ft Clay James – Ride
5. Cla5ick x Hebbz – Work
6. Travis Bonkkerz FT Young Willow – Tunnel Vision (Prod by Dez On Da Beat)
7. Gasman Uby ft. Juugman – Bag Up
8. Mohg_D ft Bigga Rankin – Dirty Dancer
9. Renegade3shot – Spaceman
10. Sly Rankin – All Star Flex
11. Michael – East (Prod by Kritical Hits)
12. Jaquandice – Top Back
13. DopeboyMollo – Betrayed
14. Bateen ft San Quin – Dough
15. DeeQuincy Feat Jacquees – Moonlight
16. Cife Man – Go All Out (Prod by NY Bangers)
17. Bigga Rankin ft Que x Dee Boi – Splash Brothers

Click [Here] To Stream/Download via Spinrilla

Connect via Twitter: @TampaMystic @DJSuch_n_Such

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>