April 27, 2016

[Mixtape] Live From The 706 Hosted by @BiggaRankin00 & The Bankroll Squad DJS


No Comments

Tags: BankrollSquadDJS BiggaRankin BreezySays CoolRunningDJs CRDJS LiveFromThe706 TBR TeamBiggaRankin

Bigga Rankin drops latest mixtape w the Bankroll Squad DJS featuring
various standout artists. Checkout the Live from the 706.

1. Dread Head Cartel ft Wayne 3D – Intro IWTFS (I’m wit the fuck Shit)
2. T Money – Piped up
3. Blaq – Make It
4. Sean Teezy – Dancer
5. Medallion T ft Yaki – Dope in a Mansion
6. B3 – The Plug
7. Mohan The Cuban – OK Remix
8. DKV – Feelings
9. Lil Caddy – Thirsty
10. Marquise Wineglass – Yesterday

Leave a Reply

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>